Lovable pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
Lovable · 2 paid plans tracked · from $25/mo · last checked 2026-10-16
Is Lovable free?
Lovable plans, prices and usage limits
Business
How Lovable's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Not stated |
| Pro | $25/mo | Monthly |
| Business | $50/mo | Monthly |
- Pro credit rollovers.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Notes
- Students: up to 50% off Pro.
- Credit amount can be scaled up with higher-priced tiers (slider on the page).
Flags & uncertainty
Lovable price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Lovable yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Compare Lovable
Lovable pricing questions
Is Lovable free?
Yes. Free plan: no credit card; 'Free grants'; workspace-private projects; unlimited collaborators; 5 lovable.app domains; Cloud. Free credit amount not stated on the pricing page.
How much does Lovable cost?
Lovable has 2 paid plans: Pro $25/mo; Business $50/mo. Cheapest: $25/mo. Checked 2026-10-16.
What are Lovable's usage limits?
Pro: 100 monthly credits (base tier); credit rollovers; on-demand top-ups; custom domains. Business: 100 monthly credits (base tier); SSO, team workspace, role-based access. Free plan's credit allowance not stated on pricing page.
When do Lovable usage limits reset?
Pro: credit rollovers.
Has Lovable's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Lovable yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.