Synthesia pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
Synthesia · 2 paid plans tracked · from $19/mo · last checked 2026-10-16
Is Synthesia free?
Synthesia plans, prices and usage limits
Pro
How Synthesia's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Monthly |
| Starter | $19/mo | Not stated |
| Pro | $89/mo | Not stated |
Synthesia doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Flags & uncertainty
Synthesia price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Synthesia yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Compare Synthesia
Synthesia pricing questions
Is Synthesia free?
Yes. Basic $0: 500 credits/month free allowance; videos carry a Synthesia watermark.
How much does Synthesia cost?
Synthesia has 2 paid plans: Starter $19/mo; Pro $89/mo. Cheapest: $19/mo. Checked 2026-10-16.
What are Synthesia's usage limits?
Starter: 15,000 credits/year (video up to ~150 min) on top of free allowance. Pro: 72,000 credits/year (video up to ~720 min). Monthly vs yearly figures interpreted from ambiguous rendered text.
Is Synthesia cheaper if you pay yearly?
Yes, up to 34%: Pro is $59/mo billed yearly instead of $89/mo.
Has Synthesia's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Synthesia yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.