Raycast AI pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
Raycast · 2 paid plans tracked · from $10/mo · last checked 2026-10-16
Is Raycast AI free?
Raycast AI plans, prices and usage limits
Team
How Raycast AI's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Not stated |
| Pro | $10/mo | Not stated |
| Team | $15/mo | Not stated |
Raycast AI doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Flags & uncertainty
Raycast AI price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Raycast AI yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Compare Raycast AI
Raycast AI pricing questions
Is Raycast AI free?
Yes. Raycast Free: launcher free; 5 free Notes; Pro free trial includes 500 credits of AI usage.
How much does Raycast AI cost?
Raycast AI has 2 paid plans: Pro $10/mo; Team $15/mo. Cheapest: $10/mo. Checked 2026-10-16.
What are Raycast AI's usage limits?
Pro: 500 credits of AI usage included every month. Team: 500 AI credits per user every month. Monthly prices derived from annual totals shown ($120/$180 per year).
Is Raycast AI cheaper if you pay yearly?
Yes, up to 20%: Pro is $8/mo billed yearly instead of $10/mo.
Has Raycast AI's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Raycast AI yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.