Jasper pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Jasper AI · 2 paid plans tracked · from $69/mo · last checked 2026-10-16

Trial onlyProductivityChecked

Is Jasper free?

Trial only
No free plan; 7-day free trial of Pro.Source: jasper.ai · checked 2026-10-16

Jasper plans, prices and usage limits

Pro

$69/mo
Billed yearly: $59/mo
Limits Per-seat plan; usage limits for generation not published; credit-based features (GEO Hub, Agents) on Business.Source: jasper.ai · checked 2026-10-16

Business

Custom pricing
Limits Unlimited Brand Voices/knowledge; credits for agents.Source: jasper.ai · checked 2026-10-16

How Jasper's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free—Not stated
Pro$69/moNot stated
BusinessCustom pricingNot stated

Jasper doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Jasper price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Jasper yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Compare Jasper

Jasper pricing questions

Is Jasper free?

Not permanently. No free plan; 7-day free trial of Pro.

How much does Jasper cost?

Jasper has 2 paid plans: Pro $69/mo; Business Custom pricing. Cheapest: $69/mo. Checked 2026-10-16.

What are Jasper's usage limits?

Pro: Per-seat plan; usage limits for generation not published; credit-based features (GEO Hub, Agents) on Business. Business: Unlimited Brand Voices/knowledge; credits for agents.

Is Jasper cheaper if you pay yearly?

Yes, up to 14%: Pro is $59/mo billed yearly instead of $69/mo.

Has Jasper's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Jasper yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.

Visit Jasper →

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.