HeyGen pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

HeyGen · 2 paid plans tracked · from $29/mo · last checked 2026-10-16

Free tierVideoChecked

Is HeyGen free?

Free tier
Free $0/mo: 3 videos per month, up to 1 min each; standard processing; 500+ stock avatars; 1 custom video avatar.Source: heygen.com · checked 2026-10-16

HeyGen plans, prices and usage limits

Creator

$29/mo
Limits 600 credits; videos up to 30 min; 1080p export; unlimited photo avatars; credit rollovers.Source: heygen.com · checked 2026-10-16
Uncertain: Page has Monthly/Yearly toggle; $29 is the default-rendered price, billing period not confirmed.

Pro

$49/mo
Limits 1,000 credits; videos up to 30 min; 4K export; all advanced AI models.Source: heygen.com · checked 2026-10-16
Uncertain: Default-rendered price; billing period not confirmed.

How HeyGen's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free$0Monthly
Creator$29/moNot stated
Pro$49/moNot stated
  • Creator credit rollovers.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Notes

  • Business and Enterprise tiers also listed.

Flags & uncertainty

Monthly vs yearly price display not confirmed.

HeyGen price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for HeyGen yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Compare HeyGen

HeyGen pricing questions

Is HeyGen free?

Yes. Free $0/mo: 3 videos per month, up to 1 min each; standard processing; 500+ stock avatars; 1 custom video avatar.

How much does HeyGen cost?

HeyGen has 2 paid plans: Creator $29/mo; Pro $49/mo. Cheapest: $29/mo. Checked 2026-10-16.

What are HeyGen's usage limits?

Creator: 600 credits; videos up to 30 min; 1080p export; unlimited photo avatars; credit rollovers. Pro: 1,000 credits; videos up to 30 min; 4K export; all advanced AI models. Monthly vs yearly price display not confirmed.

When do HeyGen usage limits reset?

Creator: credit rollovers.

Has HeyGen's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for HeyGen yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.

Visit HeyGen →

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.