Canva pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
Canva · 2 paid plans tracked · prices not published · last checked 2026-10-16
Is Canva free?
Canva plans, prices and usage limits
Business
How Canva's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Not stated |
| Pro | Not captured (prices load by region and did not render) | Not stated |
| Business | Not captured | Not stated |
Canva doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Notes
- Free for K-12 education and nonprofits (most premium features).
Flags & uncertainty
Canva price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Canva yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Compare Canva
Canva pricing questions
Is Canva free?
Yes. Canva Free is available to anyone; Pro gives '10x more AI than Canva Free' and higher tiers '20x more AI'; fair-use limits apply. Free AI allowance not quantified.
How much does Canva cost?
Canva has 2 paid plans: Pro Not captured (prices load by region and did not render); Business Not captured. Checked 2026-10-16.
What are Canva's usage limits?
Pro: 10x more AI than Canva Free (Premium or Ultra AI); fair use limits. Business: 20x more AI than Canva Free. Prices could not be verified: region-dependent price elements did not render for our fetcher.
Has Canva's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Canva yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.